Syndic

Syndic

Baseline

Do you want to have your co-ownership managed?

We are ready to help you!

Contact us

Body

Our commitment

The Gestea employees responsible for the syndic take care of the sound administrative, technical and accounting management of your co-ownership. They listen to all co-owners and resolve the residents' problems in an efficient and proactive way.

Your benefits

  • Organisation

    We organize and supervise the annual general meeting of co-owners.

  • Follow-up

    We execute all the decisions taken by the association of co-owners.

  • Administration

    We manage the contractual steps for all third parties involved in the co-ownership.

  • Accountancy

    We ensure and optimize the financial and accounting management of your co-ownership.

  • Maintenance

    We take care of the maintenance of the common parts and of the equipment.

 

 

 

Contact : syndic@gestea.be

Our customers
  • Syndic1

    Photo
    Body

    "Managing a co-ownership is more complex than it seems. Initially, we took care of it among the co-owners, but we had a lack of professionalism and vision, which often created some tensions. Thanks to Gestea, we understand each other better and we have a clear insight into the renovation costs we are going to have for the common parts. Gestea's willingness to listen, dynamism and ideas allowed us to make some progress in a cosy atmosphere."

  • Syndic2

    Photo
    Body

    "Gestea's expertise and pragmatism allowed us to take the necessary measures in order to keep our building in good condition. It drew our attention to some deficiencies for which the solution could have been particularly expensive in the long term. Moreover, we are being reassured by the fact that we regularly receive precise and thorough reports of our co-ownership's accounts. This allows healthy and cosy relationships among the co-owners."

Syndic

Syndic

Baseline

Vous voulez déléguer la gestion de votre copropriété?

Nous sommes là pour vous aider!

Contactez-nous

Corps

Notre engagement

Les responsables syndic de Gestea se chargent de la bonne gestion administrative, technique et comptable de votre copropriété. À l’écoute de tous les copropriétaires, ils résolvent les problèmes des occupants de manière efficace et proactive.

Vos avantages

  • Organisation

    Nous organisons et supervisons l’assemblée générale annuelle des copropriétaires.

  • Suivi

    Nous mettons en œuvre toutes les décisions prises par l’association des copropriétaires.

  • Administration

    Nous gérons les démarches contractuelles pour tous les tiers impliqués dans la copropriété.

  • Comptabilité

    Nous assurons et optimisons la gestion financière et comptable de votre copropriété.

  • Maintenance

    Nous effectuons l’entretien des parties communes et la maintenance des équipements.

 

 

 

 

Contact : syndic@gestea.be

Nos clients
  • Syndic1

    Photo
    Body

    "La gestion d’une copropriété est plus complexe qu’il n’y parait. Au début, nous nous en chargions entre copropriétaires, mais nous manquions de professionnalisme et de vision, ce qui créait souvent des tensions. Grâce à Gestea, il y a une meilleure entente entre nous et une vue claire sur les coûts de rénovation que nous allons entreprendre pour les parties communes. Leur sens de l’écoute, leur dynamisme et leurs idées nous ont permis d’aller de l’avant dans une atmosphère conviviale."

  • Syndic2

    Photo
    Body

    "Grâce à l’expertise et le pragmatisme de Gestea, nous avons pris les mesures nécessaires pour garder notre immeuble en bon état. Ils ont attiré notre attention sur des défaillances qui, à terme, auraient pu s’avérer particulièrement coûteuses à résoudre. Nous sommes également rassurés de recevoir à échéance régulière des comptes-rendus précis et rigoureux des comptes de notre copropriété. Cela nous permet d’avoir une relation saine et conviviale entre copropriétaires."